Tags

, , , , , , ,

CORELLIAN RUN RADIO ON THE PINK SIDE OF THE FORCE! NEED I SAY MORE?!?!?!

These ladies are every bit as awesome as they portray on their podcast.  All you really need to know is that you should TUNE IN! That and Niq makes up a word… okay okay, it may be a real word… though I swear it sounds made up and slightly reminiscent (that’s a real word) of a flower.

We heart these ladies, and if you don’t know who they are, crawl out from under your rock and give this episode a listen. THEN, head over to the Corellian Run site and you will understand why we’re such fan boys. You can thank me later. 😉

Thanks to the stunning Kathy, stupendous Carla, and sublime Roxanne for gracing us with their presence this week.  The pleasure was all ours!

BTW: I say “awesome” a lot in this episode.  I may have been a little nervous.  Cut me some slack!

Don’t forget that The Pink Side of The Force airs Wednesdays at 8:00PM EST on Bootleg Radio.

